Information on romance scams and scammers.
#15729 by The Enchantress Sun Nov 01, 2009 1:00 pm
TRACY PANA

Liar and romance scammer

Claims 27 years old, "student nurse" born in Holland, but living in USA, single with no children. This scammer reveals "she" has had an accident in Africa and requests money to pay hospital bills

Mail addresses used;

[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected] = fake "doctor"

Note these responses by this scammer in IM chat;

Tracy Pana: Hi xxxxx

Tracy Pana: whats up
Tracy Pana: How are you doing

Tracy Pana: Hmm great
Tracy Pana: i hope you are having a good day

Tracy Pana: Oh great

Tracy Pana: well i am studying nurse
Tracy Pana: so for how long have you been on this online stuff

Tracy Pana: Oh i see
Tracy Pana: well am pretty new to this
Tracy Pana: so how old are you

Tracy Pana: well i am 27

Tracy Pana: Oh do you wanna know why am sad xxxxx?
Tracy Pana: Ok i will tell you

Tracy Pana: I'm so sad and dont know what to do. I will be so much happy if you can take the time for me and help me out of my situation. I have been in west africa nigeria for 1 and half month now in a hospital.

I came down here with a friend of mine,she was originally born here but she came down to america for study.that was how we get to know each other.we both live together and spend time together.she told me to come over with her for a visit cuz she got a letter from her families saying her mom was sick and she want me to come along with her.she was the one i live with after i lost my parent years back so i cant say no to her .

I never knew we will be in a accident . we both had an accident and unfurtunately i lost her in the motor accident .we where both admitted to a hospital called crestal hospital .they try to look after her family but no one could come up for her at the mortuary . though i hurt myself too and was given a treatment while here alone .