Information on romance scams and scammers.
#120132 by malu53 Sat Aug 18, 2012 12:30 pm
from a deleted profile on a European social site

Hello
Thank you so much and how are you doing..?Well i wants to introduce my self.....I'm Josey Dannatt..I am a Civil Engineer..I construct Roads and Bridges..I have been to many Countries like Poland,Germany,UK,Ireland,Canada,Sweden,China etc.. Am a widower for the past 4years now with one son whom is 13Yrs old His name is Jeff..I Lost my wife in an auto accident and since then had been so lonely and life has been so hard for me and my little boy..now i want to move on and be with the right woman in my life cause am sick of been Lonely,i just need the right woman in my life..someone to spend the rest of my life with.... I am: 5' 6" (188 cm) My weight: 180 Pounds (100 kg) My hair: Black/grayMy eyes: hazel My body style: Athletic/Fit...... I am spiritual, religous, and a Christian. I am straightforward, strong willed, and therefore I don't smoke at all,I believe in treating others as I like to be treated; with kindness, courtesy, consideration, honesty, respect, etc. I do not judge others; that is up to God and I am not prejudice unless it comes to someones negative (bad) character and lack of respect, courtesy, kindness, honesty, etc. I view others through their eyes; the windows to their soul (heart) not through their physical features or attributes. Actions speak louder than words with me.