Information on romance scams and scammers.
#132457 by ratt84 Mon Nov 05, 2012 5:17 am
facebook.com/mike.brooks.5855594
Mike Brooks
Worked at Contractor
Studied at Construction Management
Lives in Frankfort, Kentucky
Divorced
Confact Information: Mobile Phones +1 502-209-9426

phone number +1 502-209-9426
Line Type: Cell Phone
Phone Carrier: Bandwidth.com CLEC LLC - KY
City: FRANKFORT
State: KY
County: Franklin

...am a mixed American my dad was from the state and my mom from Mexico..and i work as a contractor for a construction company....here is my email address [email protected]
Advertisement

#236933 by began steele Sat Feb 07, 2015 6:44 am
MIKE O

Last Active: 15 hours ago
Profile Views: 204 times
Profile Skin: Default
Ethnicity: Native American
Religion: Catholic
Orientation: Straight
About Me
Music:
Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll,Disco,Dance,Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin,ModernRock n' Roll, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop,Reggae,Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Acoustic. Most of the time I listen to Whitney Houston, Zapp & Roger, Byron Lee & The Dragonaires, Garth Brooks, Cutty Ranks, R.Kelly,Rihanna, Chris Brown, Mary J. Blige, R&B, Reggae and Soca! Keith Sweat, Mariah Carey, Jagged Edge,Missy Elliott, Sean Paul, TOK, Dixie Chicks,Cassie,Eye Peas, Ne-Yo, Luther Vandross , Elephant Man, Juelz Santana, Beyonce, Keyshia Cole, Black and many more
Sports:
Amusement Parks, Antique Stores,Flea Markets,GarageSales, Art Galleries, In Bars,In Nightclubs, Beach,Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts,Dances - Line,Ballroom,Tango,Karaoke, Sing-along, Libraries,Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera,Parks,Raves,Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate,Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony and Volunteer Events.
Interests: