Information on romance scams and scammers.
#133095 by ratt84 Thu Nov 08, 2012 3:14 pm
Davies Mary Wale, [email protected]

no idea where this comes from
never wrote him/her :shock:
I am Davies Mary Wale, a lady of her very early 32 ties, was born in Brooklyn New York and was born in a house of 3, my dad, mom and myself as i happen to the one and only child of my parent. I lost my mom when i was so young and also my dad was a missionarist as he do preaches the word of God all over places and since i happened to be the one and only child, my dad was to leave the states and he said God sent him to Nigeria and you know i dont have a choice since i just finished my Nursing Studies and wanna go for my Mid-Wife studies so i had to come down here to Nigeria with my dad and thats where i am currently staying as we have left the states for over 1 years now and more so when i got here i went to the school of mid wifery and i just graduated as a mid wife but before i graduated i lost my dad to the cold hands of death and that really sucks as i really missed him so much in my life cos he has been the only one that cares about me but i thank God for saving my life till today, though i have had a serious relationship with a man who pretended to love and not knowing all he's about is playing mind games but i just think i am glad i get to know that before we went deeper but now i need someone real with a true heart who would make my dreams come true and someone who would wipe my tears away and bring a smile on my face.......