Information on romance scams and scammers.
#141122 by began steele Sat Dec 22, 2012 1:17 pm
Text is seen before in bold at least.
-------- Original message --------
Subject: HI IS ME PAUL FROM HI5
To: xxx
Hello ,
How are you today?I guess you are doing fine as always.
I will like to tell you more about myself but where do I start from okay.My name is Paul Samson .I am from Dublin Ireland.I am an Engineer by profession.I had my decree at the stanford university.I work with Westward Freight shipping company Ltd here in the U.K.I have been with the company for 7 years as the director of operations
I am the only child of my late parents Professor and Dr. Mr.David Samson of the blessed memory. I was married before, but lost my wife in a car wreck three years ago.May her soul rest in peace.I have one daughter,Her name is Sarah and she is Seven years old now.I want to spend the rest of my life with someone who is friendly,honest, caring,trustworthy and God fearing.I find very much peace and tranquility here
I`m 5`11" 190 bls with a athletic build , mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, a good listener, God Fearing, and a positive person.I am real easy person to talk to and a loving and outgoing father. I enjoy playing sax which i do often at my leisure time.I like going to the movies,or watching movies in my room or Cabin, I like swimming,listening to music and dance to any kind of music,i sing,sailing, going bowling and also a good cook.I am a family oriented person,love children and there is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself.