Information on romance scams and scammers.
#24145 by The Enchantress Sat Mar 13, 2010 5:07 pm
ERICA COLE

Liar and romance scammer

User names used ericacole ericacole123456

Claims 27 or 28 years old, dob 8th January 1982, single, never married, "accountant" living in Orange Park, Clay County, Florida, USA

Mail address used [email protected]

IP = 196.29.219.191 = Nigeria

Messages;

Hello,

How are you and how was your family and friends.I am new to this kind of things, am only giving try and see what is going to come out. I will like to know you more better, Maybe something great and lovely can come out of the friendship, This is my private email mail to::::::[email protected] dont have yahoo massager on the system pls mail me. I will like you to contact me there. Hope to hear from you in my mail box..

Hope to hear from you soon

Hello,