Information on romance scams and scammers.
#185935 by AlanJones Thu Jan 02, 2014 3:46 am
Also uses the email address [email protected]

Facebook profile: https://www.facebook.com/people/Jerry-K ... 7460344394

Hi XXX

I am excited to communicate with you via personal email, believe me I am so glad to write you now , it seems to me that you are a fun loving lady ? all the same I hope you are good over there , I really would like us to keep up a good communication and get to know each other better. Well,I'm 51 years of age, a single dad, I have a daughter and are lives with me full time, she is 10 years now this Dec . My wife died 2 years ago , it has not been easy for me raising up beautiful Bethany my daughter , I have had some interesting experiences as of late. I've learned that in life we give meaning to our experiences and a healthy person gives positive meaning to all events... i m live in Texas Austin,USA when i have my own House

I'm an easy going man with lots of respect for women because I know what importance they play in our lives either as a mother or as a wife. I am kind, caring, fun-loving and romantic guy that loves getting to know lots of new people. I enjoy going to the public place with friends, meals out, cinema, theater, walks along the beach, cycling and playing/watching different sports.

I was born by a American Father and a Mexico Mother , I did my high school in Texas. I have traveled to most Spain, Southern and Northern American Countries through the means of my Job for the purpose of Work Supervision and Tourism. I'm a Contractor Engineer in Oil and gas crude job .. I'm currently on a Contract meeting in the State