Information on romance scams and scammers.
#198918 by AlanJones Sat Apr 26, 2014 9:10 am
Profile on FishMeetFish - frankedward48 - http://www.FishMeetFish.com/profile/frankedward48

Looking for a real and honest one.

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

About Me
Am Frank Edward Morgan by name' a widowed man with a lovely daughter..I work as a Civil Engineer(Building And Construction).Would consider myself a very confident person who knows what I want and where I want to be. I am very caring, compassionate and sensitive person, and I value good people and friendships. I have a great sense of humor and am very open minded.

My Perfect First Date
It would be so nice then..

Image Image Image Image Image

PMs

Nice to see your profile on here..What a unique and sparkling smile. Wouldn't trade that smile for anything. I don't know you,I was searching by when I stumbled on your profile`I got entangled in that wonderful smile,couldn't stop myself from saying hello you to you..

^^^Sounds so nice, but it is a script that was sent word for word to two separate women.

Am so glad and happy to hear back from you XXX'..How is the weather over there..Hope its nice and great over there with you...Wish and want us to get to know better about our self if you don't mind to be my good friend..I will like you to give me your skype,or ym id so that i can add you then we can be able to have a better conversation to know much better about our self..Have a nice time and take care of your self..

Its alright XXX.....Am always on ym [email protected] or Skype frankedward48......I will be so glad and happy to catch you up over there soon as possible.....Have a nice time and take care.