Information on romance scams and scammers.
#202914 by Grunt Sun May 25, 2014 10:32 am
dateyoume
ssgtadjames
Looking For: Long Term, Dating
Other Purpose: marriage
Seeking For: Female
Live With: single
Headline: freedom is life

Describe you: am Adam James..I'm a rural town guy from Queens Boulevard Elmhurst,New York. I graduated from University Of La Verne,California in 1986 and i have a bachelors degree in Criminal Justice. i worked for US army disarm bomb Staff Sergeant Adam E-6 in rank.. I am extremely loyal and my partner comes first, and is the most important part of my life! To me, life is about sharing quality time with the people you love, doing what you are passionate about, and seeking out new experiences and adventures. I love to have fun and learn. I love being outside and seeing new places, but I also love to be at home.I am active, responsible, loving, caring, sharing, kindhearted,warm,accommodating,sexy,compassionate,tolerant,laid back type,outgoing,welcoming to people generally,I am also a one woman man,I like to sing,write poems,listening to music,swimming,watching TV,Movies and comedies, Family is extremely important to me. I will not settle for anything less than my dream woman and I will do what it takes to meet her! I would love to treat her like a queen and be treated like a king. I am passionate,smart, generous, athletic, idealistic, and hopeful to meet my match..

Describe what would you do for a first date: take her place shes never been