Information on romance scams and scammers.
Advertisement

#203538 by Grunt Thu May 29, 2014 9:29 am
http://www.hi5.com/profile.html?uid=7289563505
Dulglas W
Last Active: 6 hours ago
Tagline: Believe in yourself and be determine in life...
Member Since: May 22, 2014
Gender: Male
Location: New York City, NY
Age: 48
Relationship Status: Divorced
Interested In: Serious Relationship
Languages: English, Deutsch, Español - México
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Religion: Christian
Orientation: Straight

Image
#203623 by Grunt Thu May 29, 2014 7:10 pm
Hello my dear,
Thank you for your response..I hope we get to know more about each other...I am the only son of my parents. my mom is German Mexican, I mean her father was a Mexican while her mom is a German. And my dad is American, his own parents are American too. We are from Lansing, Illinois Chicago. I live in Illinois with my lovely daughter since I divorced my ex. my dad died when I was 28 years and my mom later joined him when I was 36 years. may their soul rest in perfect peace. I love my parents so much a specially my mom, we were too close.
I love my job so much because it's a fulfillment of my dream when I was in junior high school. And I thank God today that I am proud to be tel-communication Engineer. I have installed Tel-max in Europe, like Spain, Holland and Peru. sometimes, I see it as a hobby because I feel joy doing it and I am always be appreciated by my costumers. I will like to know little more about you and your picture too. these are my picture with my daughter..
From: Dulglas Williams <[email protected]>
Date: Thu, 29 May 2014

Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 29 guests