Information on romance scams and scammers.
#29195 by The Enchantress Sun May 23, 2010 1:08 pm
Haley Nate

Liar and romance scammer

User name used haleynate

Claims 29 years old, dob 8th September 1980, single, homosexual, "sales" or "design" living in Inglewood, Los Angeles County, California, USA

Telephone +2348034389071 - Note +234 is country code = Nigeria

Mail address used [email protected]

IP = 82.128.21.168 = Lagos, Nigeria

Message;

I am a professional in the Middle East with a degree in Political Science and a postgraduate degree in Social -Anthropology, with a passion for Arts and film. I also happen to design jewelery.I come from a multi cultural background.Have traveled extensively and have a strong humanitarian outlook towards the world. I am looking for a serious commitment/ marriage to a sensitive, dependable, well educated gentleman who can be my soul mate and my friend, spiritual, has traveled extensively and seen the world . A man with an open mind and heart. . In both cases if you are deep enough to reflect and question life's deeper meanings beyond the material with compassion; funny, life loving and non- racist contact me. If not I guess I will be the wrong person for you to know.

Mails;

hello!i got you message can you tell me about yourself what you do?what are you hobbies?what you like and hate.........

Photos - are scammers using yours? click here
Are you falling for a love scammer? click here
Never send money by Western Union/Moneygram.
Never give personal information.
Online anyone can claim to be anyone, any age and from anywhere.
Advertisement

#29351 by The Enchantress Wed May 26, 2010 4:46 am
hello i dont have much to talk about now when will see or chat will talk better i think you sound much more intersting to me i really want to know you better

Hey,I am new to this online thing so please bear with me . I just wanted to drop you a
line to let you know that I am interested in getting to know more about you after reading