Information on romance scams and scammers.
#229653 by Ginger Lee Fri Dec 05, 2014 12:31 pm
This scammer started with a facebook profile (which has been deleted)

Hi honey. how are you doing? I live in the united states, that is where i grew up and my country. I am 53 years old, I have one daughter and i love her so much. i have been married for the past 14 years, and 4 years back my wife and i had a divorced, I work as a Civil engineer, and because of my job. i travel to many states and country. And i have come to think of it that i will want to settle down with a woman i call my wife, That is how i meant you on the skype God brought you to me, and i am so happy for that. And i am so happy that you love me honey. And when my daughter claire comes back from school, i will tell her that i have found a woman i want to settle down with and she is gonna love it...
Hoping to hear from you soon.

Louis martins

Oh hi honey,I am here,Sorry was having a problem with my Account so was unable to login,Okay add me to my yahoo chat lets chat Okay since i cant get online on Facebook anymore Okay..Love you..

No,Thats the problem what i mean,I said my account just turn off without receiving any message from anyone,I was about looking for a way to get you back to list,Why should I Block you?Did you Offend me in any ways? Of course nop,We have been talking and smiling and laughing and so why should I block ya,This is suck,I didn't blocked you and i will never Blocked you so i cant do such thing Okay,Just add me lets talk about all this,This aint cant give us any misunderstanding Okay,Just add me up now,Here again on [email protected] Okay...Understand what i mean here that i didn't Blocked you and i am not the one faulty here,Things happen to be this way because my account turns out to not messaging not anyone..

Thank you for the questions and the email,Well I love your questions and i am giving you all the feedback you needed to know right.
<1>I don't smoke..