Information on romance scams and scammers.
#240585 by Mariarose Sat Mar 07, 2015 11:14 pm
Suspect ID: chickencurryman
Dating website: match.com
Name used: Todd Halpern
Email used : [email protected]

Hi beautiful
Good day to you.how are you doing today?Hope your has gone well so far? Wink Wink Wink match.com reckons we could be a possible MATCH hmmmm hahahahahaha don't know about that!

I am so happy you want to communicate,I am sorry for late response l have been down with FLU and busy all week its telling on me, I have been doing paperwork regarding a Contract that I am hoping to secure, Tell me is the weather treating you nicely? I'm home at the moment all alone

Firstly you are really smart enough to be able to figure out my email I am new to the on line thing,Where do I start from?
Really it is disturbing to come on this dating site to see how much people appreciate love, but yet We have to go the extra miles You may have wondered why I have asked to communicate outside the dating site I have two reasons (1) I am a very private person and I do not want my personal messages go through the dating site and secondly My subscription expires tonight as I have had my profile for over 8 months but only used it a couple of times and I will be taking down my profile from DATING SITE as some women on there are not serious nor ready for a great long term relationship and I do not want mind games myself because I am genuine and I have a strong feeling that you are very genuine.

Allow me introduce myself My Name is Todd Halpern, Age 54, No kids, I have 3 houses one in Perth another in Italy and the one I LIVE IN here in Alexander Heights, Western Australia I have been single for 10 years now, It was pretty tough though trying to set up a company of my own with the little left of me from my Antique,Gold and Diamond Business...