Information on romance scams and scammers.
#242130 by malu53 Wed Mar 18, 2015 7:09 am
Mike
57, brooklyn, New York, United States
Last seen 12 hours ago
Looking for a date or a relationship with a girl,
aged 40‑69, in United States.

About Me
I'm Mike Am dorcevid and looking for a woman that i can spend my eternal life with her in riches or in poor .. And am a responsible man with delighted vision and truthful at act i work as a business man.I'm very happy with life, humorous and spontaneous, and would welcome the same features in a woman. I make an earnest attempt to trust people initially with very little, if any, negative "carryover" from previous involvements, and I expect the same in return. I don't think that's too much to ask, yet seemingly impossible to find. D. I love to hold hands and snuggle. I love deep kisses and lots of playfulness in my partner.I can be very funny at times around people I know. There are times that I may seem quiet, maybe shy, but that usually happens around people I do not know. But after a little bit, I will open up. I try to smile as often as possible and will always look a person in the eye, unless I am totally embarrassed about something. That usually takes a lot. I have a great sense of humor and will make you laugh.I need a woman that can take me through.....I have been hurt so many times by different women and wouldn't want that to happen to me again....That's the reason why I said that I need love....I am not out for anything but love from someone.Having someone that loves you and supports you in your life through good and bad times and won't give up on you is what I am looking for.. I prefer to watch a movie or attend the theater rather than read a novel. I also enjoy travel, experiencing different geographies and people. I have fair skin. I do not smoke. I do not drink alcoholic drinks. My desire is to be sexually faithful to the woman I marry. I believe that life shared with the right person is the most fulfilling and wonde