If you have been scammed, please post here and share your experience; it may help others avoid the same situation!
#290747 by alemiami68 Tue Apr 05, 2016 6:59 pm
CHS Travel, Ltd [email protected] via gmail.com
Feb 25

to me
Dear <removed>,

We are glad to inform you that your application form has been approved by our HR Department.
The next step in your application process is a phone interview.
Please, provide us the best number to contact you.
Looking forward to receiving your reply at your earliest convenience.

Best Regards,

Adriana Alvera , HR Manager
CHS Travels
Phone: +1 888 425 1247
Email: [email protected]

CHS Travel, Ltd [email protected] via gmail.com
AttachmentsMar 2

to me
Dear <removed>,

My congratulations! You have successfully passed the job interview and now we can proceed further.
Attached is the confidentiality agreement. Please print the document, read it attentively, sign it, scan and send back via e-mail or fax.
Besides, you're required to pass the process of your personal identification. Please note that all information concerning our employees is completely classified and will never be disclosed to any third parties, which is stipulated in the confidentiality agreement. We take care of our safety as well as of safety of our employees.
So, here's a little more information on the following step.
Send us the scanned image of your Driver's License or any other document allowing us to personally identify you as it's required for registration process. A document copy is required to identify your personality (to be used for verification purposes only). It is an mandatory formality necessary for identification.
The company takes registration process of all newly hired employees very seriously in terms of security to avoid fraud. For this exact reason we accept the given documentation to email only. Fax fails to provide us with quality sufficient enough for the senior manager to avoid problems during your registration in our company. The scan should be in as high resolution quality as possible. Thus, it will be possible to see all watermarks.
As soon as I get all required documents, I will forward them to our HR Department for review. I will happily keep you informed of all developments.
Thank you for your time and kind consideration. If you have any questions or comments, feel free to contact me anytime and I will happily assist you.

Thank you,

Adriana Alvera , HR Manager
CHS Travels
Phone: +1 888 425 1247
Email: [email protected]
Attachments area
Preview attachment confidentiality_agreement.pdf

#290748 by Mike Wilson Tue Apr 05, 2016 7:48 pm
Hello alemiami68,
Thank you for posting the information on this fake company. The website was first registered in January for the minimum period of one year which is typical for fraudulent sites.

382 North East 191st Street, Miami, Florida, 33179
Phone: +1 305 390 0260
Website: www.chstravels.com
Email: [email protected]

Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 48
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Status: clientTransferProhibited https://www.icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 26-jan-2016
reation Date: 26-jan-2016

Expiration Date: 26-jan-2017

382 North East 191st Street, Miami, Florida, 33179
Phone: +1 305 390 0260
Website: www.chstravels.com
Email: [email protected]

It is ALWAYS a scam
If the pet seller or shipper asks for money to be sent via Western Union, Money Gram, any brand of gift card. Walmart To Walmart , Zelle , PayPal friends and family option, or mentions Cameroon
#290758 by HillBilly Tue Apr 05, 2016 11:19 pm
another site with the same phone #..... address, and a single year registration. Does not show up on the FL Division of Corporations website, either.


Contact Us
382 North East 191st Street, Miami, Florida, 33179
Phone: +1 305 390 0260
Website: www.voyagetravelgroup.com
Email: [email protected]

Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 1040
Whois Server: whois.dyndns.com
Referral URL: http://www.dyn.com
Name Server: NS1134.DNS.DYN.COM
Name Server: NS2179.DNS.DYN.COM
Name Server: NS3164.DNS.DYN.COM
Name Server: NS4165.DNS.DYN.COM
Status: clientDeleteProhibited https://www.icann.org/epp#clientDeleteProhibited
Status: clientTransferProhibited https://www.icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientUpdateProhibited https://www.icann.org/epp#clientUpdateProhibited
Updated Date: 25-may-2015
Creation Date: 25-may-2015
Expiration Date: 25-may-2016

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests