If you have been scammed, please post here and share your experience; it may help others avoid the same situation!
#350338 by JGRAFT Sun Dec 24, 2017 7:34 pm
Ok, I'm in the middle of the same scam. My girl's name is Ariana or Arianas Jessee email [email protected]

Same stuff. Nigerian UNICEF RN... Austrailian and American parents...drug addict Aunt.... Father dead... mother left
Fortunately I did not send money but I did send personal stuff (not financial but stuff you would tell someone when starting a relationship but not fr general public consumption) and pictures of myself with my family and in front of the tree.
Scammed from Friendfinders-x.com too

Below see sample of emails: I will try to post pictures

Hey,how are u? sorry for the late response,been busy. Thanks for writing me. it gives me the opportunity to share my world with you. I attached some of my recent pictures, would love to see some of you too if you have any. I am new to online dating. I was introduced to the site by a colleague at work a couple of weeks ago. I think I'd take this chance to tell you a little about myself so you'll have an understanding of who you're on to. I am Arianas Jesse, 5ft 7" tall, hazel eyes, and fun to be with. I am single with no kids and currently seeking a serious relationship, but not rushing myself. I quite have a diverse background, My dad is Australian and mom is American. I'm presently working with UNICEF, that's a bit for now I'm not sure what else you want to know. I will tell u more when I get your reply.. and thanks for email and for telling me about your self, what do u want from a woman? and what do u do? well age is just a number if you are sincere and committed in a relation... Hope to hear from you soon.
I care. Arianas Jesse