If you have been scammed, please post here and share your experience; it may help others avoid the same situation!
#93516 by Maelena Sat Mar 31, 2012 11:07 pm
I have received the same pictures posted under Geroge Miller. However, the names he is using are as follows: Samuel Miller, samuel_miller52 @ ayahoo.com, Karvin Miller at [email protected] and Scott M Miller at [email protected]. His picture(Jeffrey Miller) is still posted on seniorpeoplemeet.com. Please warn as many women as you can. I was almost taken by this guy. Whoever, is using Jeffery Miller's pictures is very active. I was contacted my Samuel Miller first. when he could not get anything from me. He contacted me as Karvin Miller and then as Scott M Miller, not knowing I was the same person, because I had removed my picture from the site. Thank you.

#93571 by rosalill Sun Apr 01, 2012 9:40 am
This is the real Miller:
Removed link Mike W
He knows his picture are stolen and used for scamming, and he is very sorry for all the trouble tha has and still causes.
This is one of the groups on Facebook hunting these bandits down.
We will very much like to co-operate wit more people and groups.
best regards, rosalill
#95459 by Ionian Wed Apr 11, 2012 8:12 am
I have just encountered a 54 year old Colonel George Miller from New York, currently serving in the US Army in Afghanistan, and Iraq before that. His email is [email protected]. He found me through Plenty of Fish website. He apparently has an 18 year old son, but lost his wife in a car crash.

"I am a widowed with only one son call Mark. He is a good boy and i love him so much.. he is 18years old. All my dream was to get a sister for him but is not all dreams that come true..Well i want you to know that you are the only woman that i write to and am kind with you.....No one knows more about me only you"

Each of his emails appears to be in a different font .... maybe this is because of copying and pasting. He quotes a lot of stuff which is not in keeping with his bad grammar.

I searched for the text and found it on your website. Thank you so much for providing this service.
#95596 by bmbeastman Wed Apr 11, 2012 6:47 pm
George Miller, contacted me. Worng person to scam over here!

Let the hunt begin
#95655 by Ionian Thu Apr 12, 2012 6:27 am
After I ignored him, I have received two emails. Both were using a majority of text copied from elsewhere.

One appears on your website "what more can a man say to the woman who opened her heart to him", and the other is a quote from "meet me in the stars" by Geri Mooren. :laugh-s:

Again, each email has a different font and has considerably better grammar than his spontaneous writing!

I keep checking his live messenger to see if he adds any more friends, so I can warn any other nice ladies out there.
#104675 by edelweise Sat May 26, 2012 3:28 pm
New scammer for Jeffrey Miller under ID: gen.davidson.miller
Watch out ladies!

He was having one of J.M. picture on avatar. I asked him if thats his picture and he said yes. He even showed himself on a webcam...having a similar look as JM, still blue eyes...come on guys! Be smarter then that, if you are going to scamm someone :).

Thanks to this site and the pics, and the video posted here, I could Identify the scammer.

I will continue to post here if I catch anybody else.
When I told him that the pic is one of JMiller, he deleted himself automatically. I would continue to talk to him to see how far he will get and expose everything on internet. Maybe somehow these guys can be punished or cought.
#114362 by ratt84 Fri Jul 20, 2012 11:56 am
another Miller by the name
cris_mark_army on netlog

Name Mark Cris
male - 52 years, Fulton, United States
private profile

#116946 by ratt84 Mon Jul 30, 2012 7:53 pm

I am: Man
Seeking a: Woman
Age: 54
Country: United States
State: New York
City: New York
Zip Code: 10016
Description: I am a honest. sincere,kind,loving and caring man. I truly need a real woman to love and no games.

pics already posted

I am David Miller. I am honestly interested in you and i wish to hear from you then, i will send to you more of my pictures. I am interested in a serious relationship which will lend to marriage. Have a lovely and wonderful day while i look forward to your reply soon. My email address is [email protected] Honestly speaking, you look so beautiful in my eyes.
Thinking of you,
#116947 by ratt84 Mon Jul 30, 2012 7:55 pm
Location: Lincoln Park New Jersey
Zip Code: 07035
Ethnicity: Native American
Religion: Christian
Education: Master's Degree :lol:
Income: $275,000 - $1,000,000
Job: Military
Smoke: Don't Smoke
Has Kids: Yes, not living with me

the nickname --- excellent spelling!!!

I am U.S Army General...." Lt. Gen. Brent Neal Miller",a single man with only one son who is just 11yrs old.Im An American,Lives in New Jersey but now on an Assignment to Iraq for peacekeeping but will be home very soon.I love life and still have some love to share with a special lady. Life can be lonely without someone.
#129738 by sipe44 Fri Oct 19, 2012 12:04 pm
I'm Sipe and I'll write from Finland. I meet this person in finnish date site, called suomi24.fi.
He was there at Standford Grey and his mail address was [email protected].
He never asked me money or nothing, we write about one month.
Rosalill, I don't find the facebook site which you mentioned, I would like to join there to reading other stories.
I have all letters in a safe place, if they have any help for someone.
Man is such a cruel doing this. So I'm very sad and angry.
#135779 by fuescam Sun Nov 25, 2012 7:01 pm
Miller seems to be a regular name they use. I haven't actually been hit by any financial problems, I cut off contact or simply ignore. Lots of them Dennis Miller, Mike Miller; all US army, all widowed with child/ren anything between 5 and 11 , most of them in high positions. Lots try contact through Skype. I feel sorry for the genuine lads out there, but you have to be careful. :yikes:
#153314 by FRANFRAN Thu Feb 28, 2013 7:30 am
he have alots of names but surname is the same Miller. He is activ on facebook and every day he open a few more profiles. I was reached by him from skype one mounth agao the name is markmiller342 Thanks to my knowleds of scam I figurateit it out who is it. Be awer he can get under the women skin and mined. watch out he is scam. some profiles. I reprted it on CID AND
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id ... 83&fref=ts
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid ... =1&theater
https://www.facebook.com/mark.miller.39 ... tos_stream

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid ... =1&theater

????? ??????? shared Mark Miller's photo.
How is your son, Mark? I hope the boy is all right after the operation in Ghana?
1 February at 14:47 •
https://www.facebook.com/raymond.chand. ... ft_ref=mni

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests