If you have been scammed, please post here and share your experience; it may help others avoid the same situation!
#245530 by Scams Exposed Fri Apr 10, 2015 11:58 am
I am a part-time fuels broker and want readers to understand how Scams occur in this industry.

Most scammers will send a Soft Corporate Offer (SCO) to brokers who are intermediaries between sellers and buyers. Most scams involve prepayment fees or deposits which are fakes and never returned.

One of the recent scammers are: Nicholas Blount and his company Atlas Enterprise LLC of Irvine, California and his salesman Chander Bhushan.

This individual and his company have both been named in an anti-Scam website:

http://www.scamadviser.com/check-websit ... erprise.us

advice for atlasenterprise.us | Scam check for ...
Nov 20, 2014 - Organisation: Atlas Enterprise LLC Owner: Nicholas Blount

Here is the Contact Information:

Nicholas Blount
President of Project Logistics
Atlas Enterprise LLC
18100 Von Karman Avenue
Irvine, California 92612 USA
+1-866-791-4255
[email protected]
http://www.atlasenterprise.us

The Salesman for Atlas Enterprise LLC is:
Chander Bhushan
Esquire Consultant : Mr.Chander Bhushan
Mobile : +6 014 330 2217
Personal email : [email protected]
Company email : [email protected]
Advertisement

#245538 by HillBilly Fri Apr 10, 2015 12:54 pm
Thanks for posting this scam.

the free email addresses give it away as a scam. Read these to help you understand how to protect yourself:
http://419advancefeefraud.blogspot.com/ ... their.html and
http://419advancefeefraud.blogspot.com/ ... ng-up.html

Scamadvisor is far from a trusted source for a proper "due diligence" service, you must pay to have proper due diligence done.