Company Representative scams, Payment Processing scams and other Employment scams.
#371238 by malu53 Sun Aug 12, 2018 10:21 am
Hi
This is Ricardo A Christian and I work as a HR Manager at an company named FIX, LLC. We now have vacancy for can work from home. So we are seeking.
After reviewing your resume we found it quite impressive and would offer you to be a part of innovative group. So, I am going to explain you all about Part-time assistant.
We want you to maintain the best quality of the work you will be doing as a Part-time client assistant.Below mentioned are your job duties while you will be working with us:
- preparing, arranging and inquiring
- Data entry and project research as needed using the Internet ex: – Find top 3 money managers that have written books with contact phone numbers and addresses
- assist with corporate gifting includes providing thoughtful ideas, locating and purchasing, wrapping and delivering as including ideas, purchasing and delivering as needed
- Arrangements for VIP or out-of-town guests includes research scheduling and booking and follow-up as needed
You will be working for 5 days a week on regular tasks, mostly from home, you earn 2,750 as your monthly salary, $33,000 Annual Salary, bonuses from customers and paid One month trial period.
In order for you to get this oppertunity you need to work approximately 3-4 hours a day.Allows you to work on your own time but you must be available to receive phonecalls from HR manager between 9AM to 5PM your time and check email daily for new assignments.