Company Representative scams, Payment Processing scams and other Employment scams.
#210890 by CRA Fri Jul 18, 2014 5:09 pm
Hi, I have searched most, if not all, of your posts for craigslist ads, but have not ran across these specifically. While im usually not one to respond to general ads, these were located in my city, and I ALWAYS submit a redacted resume so my address and phone number do not show. Nevertheless, I did not respond to any except for one.

The 2 of them were almost worded the same when they responded to me but the third one took 4 or 5 responses back and forth and research on the moneygram site to realize it was a scam.the ad was titled:

~*@ DO YOU NEED SERIOUS CASH IN ABOUT AN HOUR??? (NO BS!! ) @*~

compensation: $1000 - $10,000 per 90 day period
My name is Desirae, and I've been helping a LOT of Craig's list clients for over 4 years by getting them money FAST ... and all of them are STILL doing business with me since 2010... I DON'T NEED ANY PERSONAL INFORMATION FROM YOU WHATSOEVER... THIS WILL ONLY WORK IF YOU HAVE A WALGREENS, CVS, RITE-AID, DOLLAR GENERAL, FAMILY DOLLAR, CIRCLE K, OR 7/11 IN YOUR AREA...YOU ALSO WOULD NEED A WAL-MART IN YOUR AREA AS WELL...After you've received the money that I've "flipped" for you, I'm trusting you to send me my cut for helping you out, if not, then I can no longer do business with you anymore... So please don't burn your bridges with me... Text/call/or email me at desiraeljohnson@gmail .com for the quick and easy details...