Company Representative scams, Payment Processing scams and other Employment scams.
#216256 by cjsimo99 Mon Aug 25, 2014 7:47 pm
Hi I received an email in tokyo wanting an operations manager to basically transfer money around the region for them. Website looks off - - address seems to have been used in other scams as well.
Anyone heard of these guys or something similar?
Received this:

Hi !

We found your email through jobs board.

Our Company has an open Credit Manager job.
If you desire a professional career in a rapidly developing setting with various of duties and responsibilities, we would be glad to hear from you.
Ideally we need a quick-learner, easy-going, and enthusiastic.

We provide free training, sufficient payment - $3,000 per month taxes included, + commissions up to 5% great benefits, and an opportunity for growth.

- High School diploma or equivalent,
- Great communication skills, both written and oral,
- Organizational and time management ability required,
- Skills or experience with PC, including E-mail, Word and Excel processing;

- Providing our customers with the support,
- Responding to clients questions regarding of current agreements and new contracts in a timely manner,
- Consult our customers
- Inspect current customers loans and new customers BR and CR using company resourses.
- Good PC skills, and good english is necessary.
- Inspect clients obligations and timeframe

Official employment, fringe benefits and health insurance.

If you think you might be suitable for this position, please send your resume to current email.
No relocate is needed;
Do not forget to add your resume once again;
P.S. AGE: You have to be at least 21 years;

#216257 by vonpaso xlura Mon Aug 25, 2014 8:47 pm
Good PC skills, and good english is necessary.

There's your answer right there. Unless you're playing billiards, this makes no sense. It is a scam, probably a money mule scam.

Namesilo's whois server appears to be down.

At least three of the team members' photos are copied from stock photo sites. This site is in the process of being reported for fraud.

ETA: Whois is back up.
Domain Name:
Created On: 2014-07-30
Expiration Date: 2015-07-30

Name Server: NS1.QHOSTER.NET
Name Server: NS2.QHOSTER.NET
Name Server: NS3.QHOSTER.NET
Name Server: NS4.QHOSTER.NET

Registrant Name: George Prunty
Registrant Street1: 816 Sumner Street
Registrant City: Malibu
Registrant State/Province: CA
Registrant Postal Code: 90265
Registrant Country: US
Registrant Phone: +1 646-862-0177
Registrant Email: [email protected]

The phone number is the same as on the site, but the address on the site is in New York, as is the phone number.

... ni los estafadores heredarán el reino de Dios. 1 Cor. 6:10

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests