Company Representative scams, Payment Processing scams and other Employment scams.
#218899 by mysteryquest Sat Sep 13, 2014 2:50 pm
Fake Job Scam Fraud

Hello Nanny,

We are Mr James and Mrs Jennifer from USA but we are Presently in London due to our work ( Miri Oil and Gas Company ).I get your contact address during my search today for a good nanny.

We have 1 child aged 2 years name Ben who is 2 years will be keeping you entertained at home during the day! we do not require much babysitting in the evening which means that you are free to enjoy as you wish. On your days off you can enjoy the London Sun on one of the many beautiful beaches just a short drive away from home.

We also have a summer house by the lake which we would like you to spend some time with us in. I am a Production Engineer with Miri Oil and Gas Company London and works pretty hard.

My Wife is a teacher at the local high school here in UK too where she teach biology to a range of children. she had to accompany me when i was posted from the usa to London, In her spare time she enjoy painting.

We would like an au pair who will fit in with our lifestyle and enjoy their time with us.. we have a good accommodation for you. If you agree to take the position you shall be paid Pounds 3000 (Three Thousand Pounds Monthly) and shall be given a weekly pocket money of Pounds 100.Your residence shall be comfortably furnished within the Company housing estate. We are comfortable here as Miri Oil and Gas pays us well however we cannot work effectively and take care of our child.hence our solicitation to you to come and Nanny for us.

My Wife, Jennifer would be home each time I go offshore. I stay for about a month or two and return home to spend time with my family. You shall undertake the following duties if you accept to work with us here in London.