Scams selling or giving away non-existent animals, often Puppy Scams.
#336891 by Terminator5 Wed Aug 16, 2017 2:50 am
https://www.darklightpoodles.com/

We specialize in the teacup and tiny toy poodle breeds. All of our puppies are AKC registered and have been raised in a loving environment. We have all colors of teacup poodles, including white, black, red, silver, chocolate, and parties.

This is our teacup poodles story. I would like for you to take a look around our teacup poodles site to view our beautiful teacup poodles and tiny toy poodle puppies. Our teacup poodles have coats of many colors such as: white, black, red, apricot, silver, chocolate and parti. I have been raising teacup poodle puppies for nearly 18 years, so you are sure to get the best teacup poodles and tiny toy poodle puppies in the United States. My obligation does not stop when you purchase one of our teacup poodles or tiny toy poodle puppies. I will be here for as long as you need me, so if you have a teacup poodles problem down the road maybe I will be of some help. I will be here 24 poodle hours a day. You can e-mail me if there is a teacup poodles problem.

Our Puppies for sale, Comes with the following

=> Health Certificate
=> De worming
=> Shots- to date
=> Registration Papers – Dog Training
=> AKC Papers

Looking for a lovely Puppy?, Then you are at the right place, We are unique in offering the finest. This is our passion and we want to share with the world! Why Choose Us?, We have always been a family to all of our Customers, that is why we became this home of friendship.

NEW PUPPIES AVAILABLE

Pricing​

Please if you are interested then contact me for prices. Prices per breed, puppy, sex, and color vary.
All puppies will come with puppy shots, dewormings, AKC limited papers, a two year genetics guarantee, a vet check, puppy food and a pigs ear chew!