Scams selling or giving away non-existent animals, often Puppy Scams.
#354434 by Terminator5 Thu Feb 01, 2018 3:01 pm
http://www.karrochihuahuapuppies.com/

CONTACT US

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. We will do our best to get back to you within 1-2 Hours. If you need an immediate response.

Email is the most efficient way to contact us and receive a rapid response as we check our email account several times a day [email protected] If you do not hear from us within 24 hours, please follow up with a call to be sure we connect.

WELCOME TO KARRO TEACUP CHIHUAHUA PUPPIES

Prior to breeding Chihuahua Puppies in our home, we’ve had more than a decade experience with the sporting dog breeds. It was in the late 90’s, I first started showing and breeding Pit-Bull puppies in London. When we relocated to United States many of my Pit-Bull puppies were sold to security companies.

In the past, I worked as a security guard and also breeding Pit-Bulls. I have also loved and had a passion of showing my own Pit-Bulls.

On the 12th of September 2003, we lost Booster to cancer he fought for almost 2 years, it was very devastated for us with the bond we shared for 9 years (since 1994).

We had a family friend Jackson Who was a Chihuahua puppy breeder and He had a litter of 4 puppies. Dr. L. McShane our Vet advised we give a try to the dog breed which has always been my partner’s fantasy. We adopted Berna, she was 8 weeks and the transition process was pretty easy and smooth with our previous pet experience. To our greatest surprise, these lovely tiny creatures bonded so easily with us and since then, we’ve always moved along with them.

In 2006, we bought a 90 acres in USA, built a great kennel with automatic water bowls and heated floors. All puppies so just comfortable with these conditions and the fact that they have enough space to run around and play. All our puppies are raised in our home .