Scams selling or giving away non-existent animals, often Puppy Scams.
#187953 by AlanJones Sun Jan 19, 2014 11:34 am
which breed are you interested in him ?

A British short hair will be fine.
find below details of the kittens.
They are two in number, male and female called Bailey and Lilly respectively.
I am a retired veterinarian and i raised them my self.
Below are their details
Sex: Male and female
Specie: British short hair kittens.
Living Conditions: They can live any where and have a good feeding habits.
Trained: home and out door trained.
Health Condition: excellent in health condition,vet
checked,treated with Nemex II wormer, registered and confirmed health guarantee.
They are very good friends with humans and other animals.

My kittens can only be released if the following is agreed
-These kittens shall not be declawed.
- You must provide adequate indoor sanitary facilities with proper veterinary care and will receive annual veterinarian visits.
- They must not be sold since am giving them out for free.
-You have the right to neuter or spay this cat between the ages of 5 and 7 months.
Have you a pet before?
Where is your location ?
which sex will you adopt or will you have both ?
Thanks.

Please do not tell scammers that they are listed here - it will take them seconds to change their fake details and their new details will not be listed for any future victims to find.
Advertisement

#187954 by AlanJones Sun Jan 19, 2014 11:39 am
Uses the following image on their Google+ profile

Please do not tell scammers that they are listed here - it will take them seconds to change their fake details and their new details will not be listed for any future victims to find.
#188732 by AlanJones Sat Jan 25, 2014 10:45 am
i think, it will better if i have you address and i will make the necessary arrangement, since i am familiar with pets courier services,