Room for Rent and other rental scams
#261163 by Michelle Wed Jul 22, 2015 12:17 pm
Date: July 22 2015 03:42:35

Good to read from you on your interest on my apartment, which i am leasing out for rent

The apartment is still very much available for rent. Just to give you a little low down about the apartment and myself. I am a female Singaporean. I recently relocated to Italy to permanently live with my fiance. And we are also about getting married in less than two months. I work as a PR consultant for an NGO which advocates for animal and environmental conservation here in Milan, Italy. I inherited the flat from my late father, as being is his child. He was actually residing there only, until his death with colon cancer. Which is why i am offering the flat for lease.

The rent rate is CAD700 monthly for whole flat. Which i also think is fair enough considering the location. I just need someone with an open heart, love and clean to occupy the apartment and put all my worries off concerning the maintenance of the apartment for now.

The flat comprises of one Bedroom, large bathroom, Nice Lounge with dinning, Well Fitted Kitchen, Excellent Decorative Order, washing machine in the Suit.

Just to let you know, the keys are right here with me. But there wouldn't be any problem with that. As it can be posted to you, after all necessary agreement has be reached and signed into lease. If you are satisfied with the lease agreement. . Also i will like you to know that the rent charges is not really an issue here , but your absolute maintenance of the apartment, because it is good to keep the property in good condition, just for the memories of my father. Who committed so much putting those facilities in place, so i wouldn't want an violation of my property if finally rented by you.