Room for Rent and other rental scams
#271051 by Michelle Mon Oct 12, 2015 4:25 pm
Subject: How serious are you!!
To: Michelle Bnaks

Hello to you Dear,
Thanks for your mail, and It's really nice to know that you have an interest in my room..But firstly the apartment is located at: Hessische Strasse 5 10115 Berlin Germany............, let me introduce my self..My name is Anna Sokolova,I am 27 yrs of age and i'm German and half Ukrainian.i am easy going, clean tidy,non smoker female. The house formally belongs to my late father that formally work with the British Embassy here in Germany until his death and he has passed the house to my mother through his will. I am a degree holder of dance because that was what i studied in England for three years and currently working with an Airline which enables me to travel alot and i as well attend language school when am not working..The most important thing is that, am looking for someone to share daily live and common value. so the ideal person i will like to share my apartment with must be a neat,tidy, trust worthy person, and there must be a proof that he or she can pay for the monthly rent.The Apartment has three room, i currently occupy