Room for Rent and other rental scams
#302889 by Michelle Fri Aug 12, 2016 4:57 am
Subject: Re: post id: 5723547330 Interested in $700 / 4br - 1740ft2 - Renovated and Clean (Green Bay, WI 54302)
To: Michelle Banks

Hello,
Thank for your prompt response regarding my rental home. the house is still available for rent. I am renting this house to a responsible and neat person or family who has the fear of God and treat my house as his or her own. I work as an state agency for USAID specially in agriculture, democracy & governance, economic growth, the environment, education, health, global partnerships, and humanitarian assistance in more than 100 countries to provide a better future for all. USAID still faces an uncertain future. In many developing countries, HIV/AIDS and health issues are having a dramatic impact on social cohesiveness and economic strength, blocking the very development goals we seek. Virtually all the new democracies in the world to day are fragile, others are democracies more in name than substance. Nearly a quarter of the people living in developing countries, or about one billion people, live in absolute poverty. There are a host of other threats - ranging from terrorism to infectious disease and violent conflict - that challenge us and the developing nations we seek to help. USAID efforts to foster world -wide economic growth and increased trade,and tackling cross-border issues such as the spread of HIV/AIDS and trafficking in persons. To save the life of peoples from primitive death that claims the souls of younger ages as a result of casual sex,currently my family and I has just been transferred to city of San Antonio, Texas and we will be away for couple of years or more and this is why we are renting out our house, so if you are interested and will take good care of our house then we will be ready to accept you as our future tenant and family friend . If you really impress me by taking good care of our house then you will be allowed to stay a