Room for Rent and other rental scams
#339638 by waldito Mon Sep 18, 2017 4:19 pm
Hello,

My name is Bingham David. I'm a project manager in civil engineering. I just moved in Nevada because my company has won an auction for a big construction project. I'll stay here for the next 3-4 years or more so I won't come back soon. I'm looking for someone to live in my Apartment from there..I will tell you from the beginning that I don't have a problem if you are a student or if you would like to keep pets there, as long as you clean up after them. The minimum lease is available for Long and also Short Term Lease, very important, the utilities are included in the price per month

Details:
Address:2511 Quadra St,Victoria, BC V8T 4E1
Rent: $1300 (Monthly)
Security Deposit Fee:$650
Date Available: Asap
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms:1

Amenities in the apartment:
Appliances: Electric Stove, Fridge,/Interior: Air Conditioning,Microwave,Balcony, Deck, Patio or Porch,Over sized Closets,Internet Cable Access Ready,Washer & Dryer Connections,Furnished Hardwood Floor,Ceiling Fan(s),Parking,Dishwasher,(gas),(Hydro is extra),Extra Storage Area, Fireplace.Tenant Criteria: Smoking Outside, Pets allowed....