Room for Rent and other rental scams
#345351 by Bryon Williams Wed Nov 15, 2017 10:19 am
Dylan Persaud < [email protected] > wrote:

Hello,

The apartment is still available for renting. It has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and the address is 33599 2nd Ave, Mission, BC V2V 6J3, Canada. Honestly I'm sure you will rent the apartment on spot because everything is just like in the pictures, very clean and well taken and I'm sure you will love it. I work as a chemical engineer in petroleum production. The company that I work for they had a project in Canada that was supposed to be for the next 10 years but unfortunately now the project it's on stand-by or it's cancelled so it will take time for the Government of Canada to approve it. I already signed a job contract in United Kingdom last week for the next 6 years so the apartment will be available for renting for the time I will be away. The apartment is vacant and you can move-in any time.
The monthly rent is $825 - utilities included (heat, hydro, water, electricity, maintenance fees, parking, laundry in-suite, washer and dryer also included, cable and internet) and please note that the rent is for the entire apartment. Full access to the building amenities. The apartment is insured but just in case repairs are needed I will cover the costs no worries. I am looking for someone to rent anywhere from 3 months to 6 years or more. I want to find a responsible tenant to take good care of the place. I'm not looking to make a business or a profit with the place. I have a Canadian Bank account for the monthly payments, or we can use any other payment method that is suitable for you. The rent will NOT increase if you decide to rent the apartment furnished or unfurnished.
I'm the owner of the apartment, it's already paid in full and no mortgage on it. Schools and groceries are near-by, pets are allowed. You'll love it for sure!