Room for Rent and other rental scams
#359341 by Michelle Wed Mar 21, 2018 10:24 am

Hi,

LITTLE ABOUT ME: My name are White Sean Andrew ,I have spent almost all my 30 years in Washington DC, I work as a technical artist, I graduated from the University of San Francisco and really love my job. I am very fully active during the day, I'm an easy going person, very discreet, trustworthy, quiet but very friendly and respectful of others privacy, I'm clean and tidy and you'll never find my stuffs in common areas.

ABOUT THE APARTMENT: We are looking for someone who can rent a one bedroom apartment, the person must be a responsible, hard working professional or student with good accountability and integrity . Someone who's kind and enjoys making their home a comfortable and relaxed oasis to come home to. Things don't always have to look perfect, but general cleanliness is a must. We hope to find someone who shares our desire to produce a congruent atmosphere wherein the focus is less on adhering to a rigid set of house rules, but geared more towards kindness, empathy, and common sense..... I lived with my mother in the apartment, but now she is out of city due to her health(she is suffering from Dementia), she has requested to live close to her family In Texas for the rest of her life. I have also decided to move out with her and pursue my dream elsewhere, I can't leave her, she is all i got in my life, i believe she need me most now and more so the big reason of renting the apartment is to use the money to cover her medical expenses.

LOCATION: The apartment is situated in a peaceful location 2255 Wisconsin Ave NW, Washington, DC 20007
PRICE: $1050 Per Month with all the bills and security deposit is $1050 which is refundable when you are leaving the apartment in good shape.
STATUS: Fully Furnished One Bedroom with living room, dining and Fully equipment in the kitchen.