Room for Rent and other rental scams
#377513 by Michelle Thu Nov 29, 2018 3:57 pm

Hi,

Thank you very much for your text regarding my apartment, my apartment is still available for rent. I would like to tell you somethings about myself, My names are De La Cruz Antonio, I am originally from California, i graduated from university of Michigan USA, I have been moving around with my job from one state to another for the past few years back (CALIFORNIA,DENVER,LAS VEGAS,FLORIDA, TEXAS ), but few yrs ago, i decided to settle down here, so that is why i bought this apartment and i have all the necessary documents to prove it to you that i own it, let me say I'm a loving and trustworthy person who is respectful to kids and pets and honest, caring, I'm About as laid back & easy going as can be. I work as a Senior Android Developer. I can explain the job in more detail if you want, but trust me, it doesn't get any more exciting. I am neat and clean, but not obsessive about it. I guess I have a “you use it, you clean it” way of looking at things. I don’t smoke and I don’t have a pet but I'm pet friendly, so I wish to offer out my apartment to someone who is clean freak to help me take a very good care of my apartment while am away, the apartment is clean and fully equipped with a lovely kitchen, washing machine, bathtub, dish washer and internet. Room is furnished with bed accommodating two people and have a private bathroom and toilet, The apartment is in a very trendy and central neighborhood in Tacoma , offering a range of bars, restaurants, transport stations, clubs, schools and weekend markets, all only a few minutes away, there is also a living/dining room available. Here are some details of my apartment you should know:

FLAT ADDRESS: 29 Saint Helens Ave, Tacoma. WA 98402
BEDROOM: One Bedroom
BATHROOM: One Bathroom
KITCHEN: Yes
LIVING ROOM/DINING ROOM: Yes
RENT AMOUNT/Per month including all utility bills: $850
REFUNDABLE SECURITY DEPOSIT: $850