Room for Rent and other rental scams
#382829 by Michelle Fri Mar 15, 2019 3:56 am
Katherine Simpson <[email protected]> wrote:
I'm glad you are interested in my place..Will start by saying a bit about me,i'm a professional artist,self employed and i work alone..I have just opened a new venture here in Ukraine and moved so i am looking to rent my place out both on short and long term basis.

It is presently available for immediate move in,a very clean modern 2 bedroom and 2 bath apartment and i am renting just one room out at the moment but you will definitely have full access to the rest of the apartment which also comes with every bit of utility needed plus a dish washer,laundry,storage space and also parking space.You will be living in an environment of professionals and mature neighbours so you don't have to worry about privacy.

The rent is $500 per month and it will have all utilities included and a damage deposit of $500 . I will like you to drive by the building to get a view of the exterior so you can be familiar with the location, as soon as you have done that pls get back to me soonest so i can forward the interior pictures and we can proceed to the application process.

Will be looking out to read from you soonest.
Cheers
Katherine

Katherine Simpson <[email protected]> wrote: