Room for Rent and other rental scams
#385252 by Michelle Tue May 07, 2019 5:16 am
Sophia Horn <[email protected]>

Hi,
Thanks for showing interest on the room advert on Immobilescout24 the advert was posted by my previous flatmate with the name "Alessia". I'm Sophia Horn by name, I'm mixed, half German and Mexican, 27years old. My mother tongue is Mexican and I also speak little German. I'm a graduate in Tourism. My father works with the health organization and he want me to be close to him since am the only child and also Berlin is nice with beautiful places to explore. I am open to living with anyone, males ,females, couples, doesn't matter. I enjoy cooking..I am extremely clean, quiet and respectful, I am sensitive,intelligent, patient and caring.

Furnished apartment with spacious living room, 2 bathrooms with equipped kitchen with all cooking appliances and only 3 minutes walking to different kind of shops for daily purpose. Available room perfect for an amazing stay in Berlin! Equipped with everything you need, you will feel like home in this nice apartment . Its 75m2 give you all the comfort to spend relaxing days. Just a few meters away from public transportation lines.

Features:
Bedroom : 13.5FT x 10.9FT,(FITS KING SIZE BED)
Living room: 14.10FT x 13.1FT
Kitchen: 13.6FT x 11.2FT
Bathroom: 4.10FT x 5.3FT

The basic I'm asking for is the first month rent and the security deposit while the subsequent rents will be paid as each month stay passes by. Utilities included in the rent are phone, gas, electricity, heater and hot water etc.

Address: Gormannstraße 6 , 10119 Berlin, Germany
Rent: €450
Refundable Security Deposit: €500
Available: Now
Minimum stay: 1 Month
Maximum stay: As long as you like but a maximum of a year contract at a stretch.

Preferred flatmate description:
Smoker: Doesn't matter
Orientation: Doesn't matter