Room for Rent and other rental scams
#399580 by Michelle Sat Nov 02, 2019 6:04 am

Hi,
Thanks for showing interest on the room advert on wg-suche the advert was posted by my previous flatmate with the name "Lucie". I'm Sofia M. Rouco by name, I'm mixed, half Spanish and German, 27 years old.. I've been living in Tubingen with my father, a small town in Germany before i moved to Berlin for my studies. I'm a graduate in Tourism. My father works with the health organization and he want me to be close to him since am the only child and also Berlin is nice with beautiful places to explore. I am open to living with anyone, males, females, couples, doesn't matter. I enjoy cooking..I am extremely clean, quiet and respectful, I am sensitive, intelligent, patient and caring.

Furnished apartment with spacious living room, 2 bathrooms with equipped kitchen with all cooking appliances and only 3 minutes walking to different kind of shops for daily purpose. Available room perfect for an amazing stay in Berlin! Equipped with everything you need, you will feel like home in this nice apartment . Its 80m2 give you all the comfort to spend relaxing days. Just a few meters away from public transportation lines.

Features:
Bedroom : 13.5FT x 10.9FT,(FITS KING SIZE BED)
Living room: 14.10FT x 13.1FT
Kitchen: 13.6FT x 11.2FT
Bathroom: 4.10FT x 5.3FT

The basic I'm asking for is the first month rent and the security deposit while the subsequent rents will be paid as each month stay passes by. Utilities included in the rent are phone, gas, electricity, heater and hot water etc.

Address: Gärtnerstraße 4 , 10245 Berlin, Germany
Rent: €350
Refundable Security Deposit: €550
Available: Now
Minimum stay: 1 Month
Maximum stay: As long as you like but a maximum of a year contract at a stretch.

Preferred flatmate description:
Smoker: Doesn't matter
Orientation: Doesn't matter