Room for Rent and other rental scams
#56755 by Con Warner Fri Jun 24, 2011 7:07 am
Love World <[email protected]> wrote:
Hello
I can see you are interested in the ad I have pasted, I am currently in West Africa where I work as a volunteer with the THE SOUTH & WEST AFRICA MISSION(SWAM), here is the site for more details about why I am here in Africa (http://www.swa-ministry.com/). I spent less time in the States so I could not get a hold on any Realtor to handle this rent issue, although it was when I knew how long we are going to stay in Africa that I decided to rent out the house. However, the initial plan was to sell out the house. which I tried, but sometimes the agents inflates the price and it takes longer to sell i am telling you this in case you find the house on another website, that is the old advert So I need a tenant to take care of it but since I am out of the state now, I have received some proposals regarding the rent because it is located in a very good area of Tinley Park, but I still have to make sure it is rented out to someone who can take good care of it. It includes facilities such as water and heat laundry facilities, air condition, internet and telephone access and a car park and other necessary facilities, also comes with trash collection, pets are allowed as well as long as they are not destructive. So if you know you are capable of the task, So get back to me with this below information, Hope you are okay with the price $1000 and security deposit $900.

How are you doing, Hope great,My Family and I sends our heartfelt appreciation and warmth greetings to you. We went through your application and Most especially your mail, You gave us an inner peace of Mind that really got us going. Your Re-assuring mail that our home will be taken care of well as if it were yours is something that makes me want to rent to you.