Room for Rent and other rental scams
#425314 by AlanJones Wed May 05, 2021 11:20 pm

Greeting Blessings to you and your Family, I must confess that I am new in this landlord business and the home is still available and ready for move in However, My name is Pastor Brian G Foreman,I own the house located at 511 24th St #2, Union City, NJ 07087 This home has been totally remodeled. All wood floors, new appliances RO System and soft water. Great home has it all no HOA Rules & Regs. !! due to my job as a missionary I spent less time in the Town. My family and I are currently in (Florida City) for a missionary call . Before we left the town, we search for a God fearing and reputable agent who can take good care of the house, but we couldn't get anyone then We left with the key, remote and the papers, I'm willing to rent out the home to a good and God Fearing tenant because of this reason and more we need a responsible person that can take very good care of it as we are not after the money , I'm giving out the home with such a reasonable amount because I am only paying God back for his kindness and mercy over me and my family with what I have that`s why I asked for such a reasonable amount. It`s also a pride for me to work for him on a missionary work. Also I need someone/a family that will take good care of the house as their own property. If you can assure me that you can take proper care of the property as if it were yours.We wanted to sell the property since we will be staying longer than we thought & later my wife advised me not to sell the property anymore. I reasoned with her and accepted her advice so we contacted the agent back and requested for our keys and documents and put it for rent since we will back in the next 6 to 7 years.We would have given the same agent this job also but the truth of the matter is that the agent was asking too much of an agent fee and also made the rent high. We were not getting the responses we needed so I decided to terminate our con