Room for Rent and other rental scams
#24481 by Michelle Fri Mar 19, 2010 12:37 pm
To: Michelle
Sent: Wed, 24 Feb 2010 11:38
Subject: Re: Reply to your ad: Excellent refurbished 1 bedroom Flat In Oxford

Hello,
Thanks for the Interest in My Flat,Yes indeed i do have the Flat for rent and its 370£ per month including all bills and the council tax.I moved to Spain because i have one of my properties over there and have been recently transferred from my Place of Work to our Branch Over there. I work in a hospital.You can rent the flat as long as you need to stay even for 2 or 3 years.
The first payment will be for 2 months(£740).
For me is very hard to come in UK and if I will come i must be 100% sure that I will not come for nothing.
As you can see in the photos everything it's new in the flat and the flat is fully furnished, newly refurbished and also benefits from wood flooring.

- Toilet and Bathroom with Shower
- Kitchen with modern fittings
- Dish washer/Dryer
- Washing Machine
- Cable TV
- Wired Internet connection 24Hrs
-important parking place.

Please let me know what your intentions are....when you intend to move in?how long you want the contract to last for?how many people would be living in it and some other things you feel i should know.

I hope not a problem and understand my english that because I non-English

Get back to me

Regards

To: Michelle
Sent: Wed, 24 Feb 2010 15:43
Subject: Re: Reply to your ad: Excellent refurbished 1 bedroom Flat In Oxford

I forwarded Your request to rent my Flat to the Council according to the Rent Stabilization Law of 1969 . Admin. Code Sections 26-501 -- 26-520