Room for Rent and other rental scams
#181574 by Con Warner Tue Nov 19, 2013 6:20 pm
Subject: Re: Lead for 1210 Halpin Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45208
Date: November 15, 2013 11:11
To: Con Warner

I must confess that I am very very new in this landlord business..However, My name is David F Cristman,I own the house located at (1210 Halpin Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45208).Due to my job as a missionary I spent less time in the States so I could not get a hold on any Realtor to handle this rent issue, although it was when I knew how long we are going to stay in Cleveland, OH that I decided to rent out the house and i will be here for (4-5 years).. How ever,the initial plan was to sale out the house.which I tried, but some times the agents inflates the prize and it takes longer to sell i am telling you this in case if you find the house on another website,that is the old advert. because of this reason and more we need a responsible person that can take very good care of it as we are not after the money , but want it to be clean and for you to take of it as if it were yours The rent is $600 and $600 for Security Deposit For this 3BR/2Bath/1800 sqft. Air Conditioner Dishwasher Walk-in Closet Refrigerator Vaulted Ceilings Washer/Dryer Cable etc...Below is my phone numbers
216-640-9350

PLEASE TELL US ABOUT YOURSELF
Full Name__________________________
Home Phone ( )________________________
Cell Phone ( ) ___________________
Date of Birth_________________________
Current Address_______________________
City____________State______ Zip______
Reasons for Leaving____________________________Rent $________
Are you married_______________________
How many people will be living in the house___________
Do you smoke____________
Do you have a pet___________________________
Do you have a car___________________________
Occupation____________________ ________
Move In Date__________________________ __
How soon can you make the payment_____________