Room for Rent and other rental scams
#27600 by Michelle Thu Apr 29, 2010 12:20 pm
To: Michelle
Subject: RE: Reply to your ad: 2 bed flat to rent,Queensborough Terrace, Bayswater, W2
Date: Mon, 26 Apr 2010 08:08:57 +0000

Hi,I have the flat for rent.
The rent is 700£ per month including all bills and the concil tax.
I moved in Ireland because I got a new job. I work in a hospital. You can rent the flat as long as you need to stay even for 2 or 3 years.
The first payment will be for 2 months(1400£).
In case you want it, let me know so we can arrange the transaction.
For me is very hard to come in UK and if I will come i must be 100% sure that I will not come for nothing.
As you can see in the photos everything it's new in the flat and the flat is fully furnished, newly refurbished and also benefits from wood flooring.
- Toilet and Bathroom with Shower
- Kitchen with modern fittings
- Dish washer/Dryer
- Washing Machine
- Cable TV
- Wired Internet connection
-important parking place.
Please let me know what your intentions are....when you intend to move in?how long you want the contract to last for?how many people would be living in it and some other things you feel i should know.

I hope not a problem and understand my english that because I non-English

Get back to me

Regards

To: Michelle
Subject: RE: Reply to your ad: 2 bed flat to rent,Queensborough Terrace, Bayswater, W2
Date: Tue, 27 Apr 2010 09:44:12 +0000

Hi again,
I work in a hospital and is very hard for me to come in UK. I can't take the risk to leave my new job .Three days
ago I was in London to meet with a client but when I arrived in London he never respond to my e`mails and now i need
be sure 100 % before i come in London we do the rent papers then i can come back in Ireland.
So i can be sure of that look how we can do:
You make the payment from your name and address to your best friend name and address in UK using Western Union for 2