Room for Rent and other rental scams
#220041 by MKEsubletscam2014 Tue Sep 23, 2014 9:30 am
First email received from scammers!

On Sep 22, 2014, at 8:49 AM, Rita Green <[email protected]> wrote:

Hello,
Thanks for getting back to me... My name is Rita Green (F),I am 25yrs old,I am fun loving, personal, friendly,clean and respectful of others. A non-smoker, don't do drugs, i drink occasionally,and drama free. I graduated last year in France. I am single and have no children... I do bible study, and sometimes we do karaoke night with my roommate! i go to church every Sunday. Am coming for my masters degree. I was born in Spain,Malaga (Los Asperones), my dad is from USA but my mum is from Malaga...I went to Málaga University (UMA) i speak both España and English ,am presently on research work at Guam (USA), am almost done with the research. Am doing it because its part of prerequisite for my masters in Microbiology. I would have loved to call you but this is a remote area calls is hard to go through from here and i don't want to waste much time.

Am really interested in renting from you and i don't really love pets but i don't care if there is any in the house. I would have loved to see it but am very far,but with pictures,I am glad. I will also like you to tell me more about you and if you have garage or parking space because I will have my own car come over, please let me know the total payment of the place and more over I will send your email to my dad for him to email you later because he is the one that will be paying the bills but nevertheless, please let me know the total payment of the place and all the Utilities of the room. and I will like you to send me your full Name and the mailing address, your phone number as well,so that my Dad will issue out the payment for the place as soon as possible,with that you can hold on the place for me till i come. I will be looking forward to your email soonest. Thanks and have a nice day.

Best Regards,