HAVE QUESTIONS? - ASK FOR HELP HERE - Have you received an email you aren't sure about? Are you currently corresponding with someone you suspect is a scammer? Do you have questions about a scam? Post here for answers and advice.
#384302 by ifyoucanyouwill Tue Apr 16, 2019 5:10 pm
Is this SCAM?:

Dear Sir/Madam,

We TAMBE MORGAN COMPANY & SYVIIA GROUP LLC we are very grateful to read your interest for our products in Alibaba. We wish to let you know that we are the direct manufacturer and presently we have goods in stocks ready for shipment.

We also want to let you know that we have High Quality Urea 46% Fertilizer the best quality.

We want you to revert back to us with any other further questions for details.

You can get to us on regular call and WhatsApp through the number below.

We are waiting to read from you as soon as possible.


Email:[email protected]
Tel: +1(410) 814-9149

#384310 by AlanJones Tue Apr 16, 2019 11:09 pm
The domain tambemorgan.com is email only, so it is almost certainly a scam.

Please do not tell scammers that they are listed here - it will take them seconds to change their fake details and their new details will not be listed for any future victims to find.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests