HAVE QUESTIONS? - ASK FOR HELP HERE - Have you received an email you aren't sure about? Are you currently corresponding with someone you suspect is a scammer? Do you have questions about a scam? Post here for answers and advice.
#386171 by nemi Sat May 18, 2019 10:33 pm
This is the website that I bought an item from: https://ibighit.co/search?q=bts I reached this website via Facebook sponsored ad (of this page - https://www.facebook.com/ibighitco/) in my timeline.
It looks really like the USA version of the website - [Removed - AJ]

I have already paid for an item from the website but something made me check this site again. I would really appreciate if someone could help me answer if the first website is real or not?

Last edited by AlanJones on Sat May 18, 2019 10:39 pm, edited 1 time in total. Reason: Removed details of legitimate website

#386172 by AlanJones Sat May 18, 2019 10:38 pm
The domain ibighit.co was registered about a month ago and the website has absolutely no contact details on it at all, or any indication of who runs it or where they are based.

At best you will probably get a fake item worth less than you paid, at worst, nothing at all.

Please do not tell scammers that they are listed here - it will take them seconds to change their fake details and their new details will not be listed for any future victims to find.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests