Has someone offered you a huge sum of money or a valuable consignment? It's a 419 or advance fee fraud - find out how they work, and what to do to be safe.

#2050 by Scam Patroller Mon Sep 03, 2007 12:33 pm
@ Leigh757, an admin has removed the website link from your signature, we do not allow any form of advertising on this forum, and certainly not the type on your link, where people have to pay to buy something!

There is not a lot about this company when doing a search, that's because, as you yourself point out, they are new, their website domain was only registered last month, it is also only registered for the minimum period of 12 months, a sign that they are not planning on staying around for long:

Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 07-aug-2007
Creation Date: 07-aug-2007
Expiration Date: 07-aug-2008

The email address of the registrant is:

[email protected]

And strangely enough, the kennedyadvantageplus is the name of another loans website like brianandassociates.com, they even have some of the same text, but the site either no longer exists, the site was also registered recently, it was located here:


Also this domain, which no longer exists, had some of the same text as the site you are enquiring about:


if you go to this site:


Enter the http://www.brianandassociates.com url in to the box and submit it, you will see similar sites who are connected and who have some of the same text on their website.

If you are planning on trying to get a loan from this company, I wouldn't bother, there are a lot of these sort of sites on the net, they grant you your loan, but you have to pay a fee, then you never get your loan, simple as that!

Remember, if it seems to good to be true, then it is.

http://www.419eater.com - http://www.aa419.org

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 16 guests