Scams offering fake Au Pair positions
#201900 by AlanJones Sun May 18, 2014 1:51 am
This is an au pair job scam. There is no job, just a scammer looking to steal your money.

am mr williams i saw your profile on eaupair i will like to know if you are still available for a nnay kindly get back to me on time

Please do not tell scammers that they are listed here - it will take them seconds to change their fake details and their new details will not be listed for any future victims to find.
Advertisement

#202099 by AlanJones Mon May 19, 2014 11:08 am
Thanks for the response. we live in new york city I travel all around states here because of my job, i work as a bussinesman and my wife teacher . first of all i want you to know that you can come any time you want and you can stay and work for me as long as you like. Also I share your view about getting into the United state of America legally. I want you to have all the necessary traveling papers you need to come before the end of the month or next month with your visa. I don't want to go through any agency, So ......... GREAT AGENCY will handle the document . Dealing with ...... GREAT AGENCY is good and i really trust them. I have to inform you that it will take the Traveling Tour few weeks to make the papers and it will be sent to your contact address. I want you to send your full name and address to him with your contact phone number too we can have a chat on hotmail messenger cause i tried to register skype but not going through .

NAME: Mr. Joan of GREAT AGENCY
Email address: [email protected]

Send The Details Below to Them
Full name:
Address:
Passport Number:
Dat Of Birth:
PHOTO:
WORK DOING PRESENTLY: