Scams offering fake Au Pair positions
#218202 by AlanJones Mon Sep 08, 2014 10:32 am
This is a fake au pair job scam. There is no job, just a scammer looking to steal your money.

Hi My name is Sarah, and i would love for you to come and work with my family, am in need of an au pair asap

so here are some vital information about my family that you need to know...

We are a family of three
My daughter kookee is full of life, funny, happy and hilarious enough to take the Micky out of anyone. She is very welcoming, warm and friendly. She will end up sending you to sleep by telling you a story while you are sending her to sleep. She is this sort of girl. She loves painting. My husband is away for most of the year and we will have a house for the 3 of us, he comes back once every 4months for 2 weeks. My daughter needs an au pair who will drive her to school and brings her back home.

I am a junior doctor, my husband is away overseas. I have a cheerful and entertaining daughter who is 7 & 1/2 years old, she needs to be taken to her school at 8 am. My daughter finishes school at 3.30 in the afternoon. she will go to school 5 days a week, Monday to Friday.. you are required to stay with my daughter until I arrive home at around 8pm, then you are free again. Your free time is after 9.00 am until 3pm, then you are free after 8 pm. You will have a car to drive Carmen to school.

My daughter kookee is full of life, funny, happy and hilarious enough to take the Micky out of anyone. She is very welcoming, warm and friendly. She will end up sending you to sleep by telling you a story while you are sending her to sleep. She is this sort of girl. She loves painting and we require someone who iterates with her and play with her. She does not have a brother nor a sister, your role is to be an elder sister to her