Scams offering fake Au Pair positions
#225963 by AlanJones Mon Nov 03, 2014 11:31 am
From Juliet Petrie - [email protected]

Hello,

How are you doing? I got you contacts from a website I am an host family from Atlanta,USA and i just want to know if you are available because I am urgently looking for an au-pair.

Regards,
Juliet.

Please do not tell scammers that they are listed here - it will take them seconds to change their fake details and their new details will not be listed for any future victims to find.
Advertisement

#226099 by AlanJones Tue Nov 04, 2014 11:22 am
Hello XXX

Thanks for your message . I must confess that I really like your personality and i hope we can work things out for you to be here and live with us like as a family. I work as a Researcher for the government and it now requested longer hours and i need to travel around that’s why i needed an au-pair and and this will be my first time as I haven’t had an au-pair before because My sister use to help me look after her but she got a job in New York so that why i need a nanny and I am scared of hiring local nannies because things are happening recently here in USA people acting weird so i was advised to get a foreign nanny because they are very humble, honest and trustworthy and I must say that I am very glad to read back from you.

You seems like a very hard working person and i hope i wont regret it if i decide to take you as my nanny.If you would like to visit our county website for you to know more about where you are coming to live with us at http://www.atlantaga.gov that’s our city here in Atlanta. Can you also please tell me have you ever been in the USA before or its your first time? Are you willing to accept and treat my kids like yours? How long are you willing to work for me for if i decide to take you? Is their any other things i need to know about you?