by Gasher90
Not sure if I've done this right?
[email protected] is advertising a 'Ducati 1198' on a sale site called gumtree, I emailed Sarah through gumtree to which I had the reply,
Hello,
Its still for sale. Immaculate condition, no damages, nothing to worry about. All necessary documents available. My current location is Scotland due to my work commitments, If this is going to be a quick sale, I will let it go for £4,200 delivered at my costs. Are you familiar to eBay? I will list the bike on eBay Motors for the £4,200 buy it now price and I will send you a link to my auction, so you can buy it immediate.
As soon as you will confirm the payment to eBay, I will proceed delivery without any additional costs for you.
In case you are not familiar with them, please read their Buyer Protection and will see that they cover 100% the transaction done through them up to £50,000. You will receive the bike with all the documents. As you know eBay is the best company of online transactions. If indeed interested in it and have the funds, I will list it on eBay, as I have a 100% positive feedback with them.
Please let me know your decision.
Thank you
Sarah
I only found out she was scammer through this site, I typed in "@ptdm.net" on google (only because i ain't heard of this as a web address) an then it came up with "[email protected]" on this site, I'd like to thank you all, you saved me a fair chunk of money, thanks people, it's people like these who should be locked up!!!!
I'm sorry if I ain't done this right or replied to somebody random, my apologies as I'm new to this!
[email protected] is advertising a 'Ducati 1198' on a sale site called gumtree, I emailed Sarah through gumtree to which I had the reply,
Hello,
Its still for sale. Immaculate condition, no damages, nothing to worry about. All necessary documents available. My current location is Scotland due to my work commitments, If this is going to be a quick sale, I will let it go for £4,200 delivered at my costs. Are you familiar to eBay? I will list the bike on eBay Motors for the £4,200 buy it now price and I will send you a link to my auction, so you can buy it immediate.
As soon as you will confirm the payment to eBay, I will proceed delivery without any additional costs for you.
In case you are not familiar with them, please read their Buyer Protection and will see that they cover 100% the transaction done through them up to £50,000. You will receive the bike with all the documents. As you know eBay is the best company of online transactions. If indeed interested in it and have the funds, I will list it on eBay, as I have a 100% positive feedback with them.
Please let me know your decision.
Thank you
Sarah
I only found out she was scammer through this site, I typed in "@ptdm.net" on google (only because i ain't heard of this as a web address) an then it came up with "[email protected]" on this site, I'd like to thank you all, you saved me a fair chunk of money, thanks people, it's people like these who should be locked up!!!!
I'm sorry if I ain't done this right or replied to somebody random, my apologies as I'm new to this!
