Craigslist, Ebay and other online buying/selling scams.
#424489 by Michelle Wed Mar 24, 2021 6:13 am
Melissa W Anderson <[email protected]> wrote:
Hi, thank you for your interest. I'm Melissa and I'm the owner of the 1998 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 4X4. It's still for sale and drives as good as it looks, the engine is smooth, powerful and quiet. Transmission works well. Has 80k miles is good working as it should. Powered with a 5.7L V8 engine. NO accidents, clear title in hand. The truck belonged to my husband, he loved very much and took very good care of it... but, he passed away a few months ago from a massive heart attack and brings me bad memories and that's the reason I want to sell it. I am a military nurse and I will be sent overseas on the 1th of next month. Also, nobody will use it and it's not worth keeping insurance and paying storage fees for such a long period. Last price update is $800. Just let me know if you are interested and I can attach some pics.
Thanks

Sgt. Melissa W. Anderson

Melissa W Anderson <[email protected]> wrote: