Craigslist, Ebay and other online buying/selling scams.
#431195 by Michelle Mon Mar 07, 2022 11:13 am
[email protected]

Ciao,
Thank you for your reply. My name is Talbott Stuart James. I have been working in Belgium for three years as an Engineer for wind turbines industry. I bought this car during my stay there, but now I felt obliged by my work to move back England. My left from Belgium being unexpected I took the car in England hoping that I can use it here. Now I am convinced that it's very dangerous to drive a left steering wheel here and the registration will cost me a lot also. For these reasons I decided to sell the car back in Belgium. The car is registered in Belgium and has Belgium number plates.
The shape of the car is excellent condition, without damage and without mechanical problems. I was very careful with this car. This is a non-smoking car and new summer tires will be handed over the winter tires. The service book is also complete and the technical exam is valid.
Because of my busy work I don't have much time, but this is not a problem because I found a way to make a good deal with you. It's a delivery company which offers us the opportunity to facilitate our process that will allow you to view the car in person for a test-drive and inspection, and if you decide to buy it, then the delivery company will make the name transfer of car ownership, they will also take care of all documents as I am giving them power of attorney to do so. It's a simple process and you will have 3 days for testing it at one of the official service center from your area, which is enough time to see the vehicle it's like in the pictures and description.
All the delivery costs are covered by me, so you don't have to pay anything more.
If it's suitable for you I will explain you step by step again how the deal will work.
Thank you very much for your understanding! I really appreciate it.
I wait for your answer.

Sincerely,

:
[email protected]